Return Homepage

BRIAR CREEK MOBILE HOME COMMUNITY
Phase I
55+ Deed Restricted Community
Safety Harbor, Florida
City of Safety Harbor


Visit Phase II

 
           
 

Adobe Reader Required on most pages

Click Adobe image to obtain a free version

Site Best Viewed at 100%

Board of Director Meeting
February 3, 2020 7 PM

Agenda
 
   

Briar Creek Contacts

Webmaster

John Pickering - President / Director
johnp@mybriarcreek.com
Connie Potter-Holmes - Secretary / Director
connie@mybriarcreek.com
Al Hartin - Treasurer / Director
al@mybriarcreek.com
Ray Jablonski - Director
ray@mybriarcreek.com
Ralph Vitello - Director
ralph@mybriarcreek.com
Roy O'Neill - Director
roy@mybriarcreek.com
Pat Superfine-Rivera - Director
pat@mybriarcreek.com


Propery Managers
Progressive Management
4151 Woodlans PArkway
Palm Harbor, FL  34685
727-773-9542
727-773-8740 (FAX)
 



 




 

Areas of Responsibility
Al Hartin 
Buildings & Infrastructures

Ralph Vitiello 
Pool & Spa

Roy O'Neill
Lawn & Grounds - Trees

Pat Superfine-Rivera
Architectural Control - Inspections

Ray Jablonski
Grounds & Utilities

Connie Potter-Holmes
Sales & Rentals

Gene Arend
Clubhouse Administration
 
Activity Photos Bowling Results BC Mart

Clubhouse
Calendar & Reservation

Disaster Mgt
Hurricane Planning
Monthy Media
Memoriam

Owner Sales - Service Reviews

Social Club Shuffleboard Travel Club Sales & Rentals
Board of Directors
Minutes - Financial - Contracts
Budget Maintenance Fee By-Laws & Policy Forms Maps

Pool Rules

THINGS TO DO DAILY AT BRIAR CREEK     Also view our Social Page

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Art Class Noon - 10 AM
Every other week
Starts 10/23 thru April

Water Aerobic 10-11

Practice Shuffling 11:30 AM - 1 PM

League Shuffling Noon - 3:30 PM
 

Water Aerobic 10-11

Practice Shuffling 11:30 AM - 1 PM

Bridge 1 - 3 PM


Bingo 6 - 9 PM
 
Coffee Social 8 AM - 9:30 AM

League Shuffling Noon - 3:30 PM

Crafts 1 - 3 PM

Kindness Rock Painting
12:30 - 3 PM

Line Dancing 6 - 7:30 PM

Table Tennis 6:30 - 7:30 PM PM

Rummy-Kub 7 - 9 PM
 
Water Aerobic 10-11

Practice Shuffling 11:30 AM - 1 PM

Euchre 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Poker 5:30 - 9 PM

Water Aerobic 10-11

Bowling Noon - 3 PM

Happy Hour / Cocktails
4 - 6 PM


 

 


Lifetouch Photo Directory is protected by Userid and Password
To request access you must be a resident

To activate click the Book Icon to view or request access